Skip to main content

Brigham Loyalty Awards

The following dancers are scheduled to receive loyalty awards at the Brigham Recital. Please e-mail if any corrections need to be made. Thanks!

Brigham Loyalty Awards
3 Year Awards
Hayzlie Anderson
Shiloh Davis
Kylie Carr
Taylor Dicks
Jacie Groll
Kiana Lopez
Stella Olsen
Halle Robinson
Shaylee Secrist
Mykah Yantes
Jaiden Archibald
Marley Huntsman

5 Year Awards
Avery Bowen
Maggie Grant
Lucy Griffin
Hennessi Hansen
Ryder Hansen
Rylie Olsen
Danni Pratt
Kennadi Smith
Brooke Dewberry
Addison Yantes

10 Year Awards
Savanna Smoot


Popular posts from this blog

Updated Celebrity Schedule


Olympus High School Performing Arts Center 4055 South 2300 East
Holladay, Utah 84124

General information for the competition is below. The competition may run up to one hour ahead of schedule. Please arrive two hours before your first scheduled routine. Bring your warm ups and wear them in all public areas. Also, please review and abide by photography rules and policies on food in the theater and dressing rooms. Spotlight was amazing and we are ready to end our competition season with another INCREDIBLE weekend!!!
THURSDAY, MAY 11, 2017 Dressing rooms open at 3:15pm
Lobby opens at 3:15pm
Theatre opens at 3:45pm
Competition begins 4:00pm
Awards 9:30pm
Preteen solos, preteen Duo/trios, teen solos, teen Duo/trios

FRIDAY, MAY 12, 2017 Dressing rooms open at 3:15pm
Lobby opens at 3:15pm
Theatre opens at 3:30pm
Competition begins 3:45pm awards 10:05pm
Senior solos, senior Duo/trios, premier solos, premier Duo/trios, teen groups, senior groups

SATURDAY, MAY 13, 201…

Releve Preliminary Schedule

Spotlight General Schedule